June Vocal Educator Toolkit (US & AUS)

$650.00

Welcome to the Vocal Educator Toolkit June Course.
*Prices displayed are in AUD

DATES

  • Week 1: Sunday 5th June (US), 2022
    7pm – 9pm EDT / Monday 6th June (AUS) 8:30am-10:30AM ACST
  • Week 2: Sunday 12th June, 2022
    7pm – 9pm EDT / Monday 13th June (AUS) 8:30am-10:30AM ACST
  • Week 3: Sunday 19th June, 2022
    7pm – 9:15pm EDT / Monday 20th June (AUS) 8:30am-10:45AM ACST
  • Week 4: Sunday 26th June, 2022
    7pm – 9:15pm EDT / Monday 27th June (AUS) 8:30am-10:45AM ACST
  • Week 5: Sunday 3rd July, 2022
    7pm – 9pm EDT / Monday 4th July (AUS) 8:30am-10:30AM ACST

After checkout, you’ll be automatically emailed a PDF that will contain all ZOOM links for the session! Simply join the zoom call 5 minutes before the scheduled start time.

If upfront payment is difficult, contact Elle at elle@vocalab.com.au and she can set you up with a payment plan before the commencement of the Vocal Educator Toolkit course

8 in stock

Category: